Government of India Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) Department of Health & Family Welfare
Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) - Government of India
Aiims Rishikesh Aiims Jodhpur Aiims Bhubaneswar Aiims Bhopal Aiims Patna Aiims Raipur Aiims Raebareli Aiims Manglagiri Aiims Gorakhpur AIIMS Bathinda AIIMS Kalyani Aiims Deoghar Aiims Nagpur AIIMS Bilaspur AIIMS Bibinagar AIIMS Rajkot AIIMS Jammu Aiims Guwahati Aiims Madurai

Contact Us

 Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
 PMSSY Division, 3rd Floor, IRCS Building,
 Red Cross Road, New Delhi, 110001
The administration of Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana(PMSSY) in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare is being managed by following officers.
Sno. Designation Name Section Office Phone Email ID
01 Joint Secretary Ms. Ankita Mishra Bundela  

011-23061549, 23061481

02 Director Shri N.K.Oza Section-II & III 011-23736970 nk[dot]oza[at]gov[dot]in
03 Joint Director Shri Dinesh Kumar Section-IV 011-23061730 dinesh[dot]kumar14[at]nic[dot]in
04 Deputy Secretary Shri Raj Kumar Section-I,II & V 011-23350008 raj[dot]kumar28[at]nic[dot]in
05 Under Secretary Shri Arun Kumar Biswas Section-IV 011-23736977  ak[dot]biswas57[at]nic[dot]in
06 Under Secretary Shri T.Chinsum Naulak Section-V 011-23736978  chinsum[dot]n[at]nic[dot]in
07 Under Secretary Shri Manavendra Pratap Section-I & II 011-23736974  manav[dot]pratap[at]nic[dot]in
08 Under Secretary Shri Ajay Kumar Section-III 011-23350006  ajay[dot]kumar33[at]gov[dot]in
09 Under Secretary Shri K. Balasubramanian Section-IV 011-23350010 k[dot]balasubramanian38[at]nic[dot]in
10 Section Officer Shri Mayukh Ranjan Paul Section-I 011-23736974 mayukh[dot]paul88[at]gov[dot]in
11 Section Officer  Ms. Mary Thomas Section-IV 011-23736975  mary[dot]thomas38[at]nic[dot]in
12 Section Officer Ms.Chawnglienmawi   Section-V 011-23736975 cl[dot]mawi85 [at]nic[dot]in
13 Senior Statistical Officer Shri.Suresh Kumar Singh Section-II 011-23736978  sk[dot]singh13[at]nic[dot]in
14 Section Officer Ms.Tanu Jaswani   Section-III 011-23736978 tanu[dot]jaswani89[at]nic[dot]in

Detail work allocation of five sections in PMSSY devision.
Section Work Assigned

i. Procurement of Medical Equipments for all PMSSY projects through PSA (HITES).

ii. GMC up-gradation Projects phase-I, II (Completed).

iii. IT matters of all PMSSY Projects. 


I. GMC up-gradation Projects under Phase-III

II. New proposals for GMC up-gradation Projects.


I. New AIIMS Projects other than Phase-I & II (16 nos).

II. New proposals for setting up of AIIMS and Cabinet Notes.

III. GMC up-gradation Projects under Phase-IV and V.

IV. HEFA loan Matters

V. NIP Matters

VI. Report on Flagship scheme,eSamiksha

VII.OCMS matters


I. HR matter related to all AIIMS Projects.

II. SFC meeting,GB/IB meetings of all AIIMS.

III. Public Grievances related to functional AIIMS. 

IV.  CIB Matters

V. Functional issue of MBBS classes and PG seats and other academics matters.

VI.PMO references.


I. Release of GIA to all AIIMS.

II. Budget related matters of PMSSY.


IV. Annual Reports and annual Audit Accounts Reports of functional AIIMS.

V. Functional issues of OPD and IPD of all AIIMS.

VI. COVID related matters of CG Hospital.

VII. Infection Diseases blocks in CG Hospital.

VIII. Non-DPR projects of all AIIMS

IX. TPE of PMSSY and Continuation of PMSSY scheme

Engg. and

Legal Unit

I. Construction matters of six functional AIIMS under Phase-I including Arbitration matters.

II. AIIMS Raebareli Project.