Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY)
                                                 
Gallery
 
What's New






 
The administration of Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana(PMSSY) in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare is being managed by following members.

Sno. Designation Name Office Phone Email ID
01 Joint Secretary Shri Sunil Sharma 011-23062157,23061773 sunil.sharma62@gov.in
02 Director Dr. Sachin Mittal 011-23063523 mittal.sachin@gov.in
03 Director Shri S.C Rajeev 011-23062205 sc.rajeev72@nic.in
04 Director Smt. P.A.Mini 011-23061288 pamini.rgi@nic.in
05 Under Secretary Shri Vinod Kumar 011-23061213 vinod.k70@gov.in
06 Under Secretary Shri Bikramjit Choudhury 011-23063110 b.choudhury46@nic.in
07 Under Secretary Shri Itbari Lal 011-23061935 itbari.lal58@gov.in
08 Section Officer Shri V. RadhaKrishnan 011-23062852 vradha.krishnan@nic.in
09 Section Officer Shri P.V Mohandas 011-23061867 mohandas.pv@nic.in
10 Section Officer Shri Subodh kr Pankaj 011-23061867 subodh.pankaj@nic.in


Consultants:-

Sno. Designation Name Phone Email ID
1Principal Consultant(P&A)Shri Mukul Chaterjee09810164841mukulchat@gmail.com
2Principal Consultant(Eng.)Shri Yashwant Kumar09810847185yash123delhi@yahoo.co.in
3Principal Consultant(Legal)Shri Pradeep kumar Singh09818141340 pksenger@gmail.com
4Consultant(Eng.)Shri D.S.Sangwan09212604481ds.sangwan@nic.in
5Dy.Consultant(P&A) Shri Eknath Laxman Parab09867674248eknath.parab15@gmail.com
6Dy.Consultant(P&A)Shri Anil Kumar Saxena09910235876aksaxenahr@gmail.com
7Consultant-ElectricalShri Rafat Himayat Husain09868535687rafathimayathusain@gmail.com
Site is best viewed in 1024 X 768 resolution. Designed Developed and Hosted by NIC/NICSI. Content provided by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government Of India