Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY)
                                                 
The administration of Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana(PMSSY) in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare is being managed by following members.

Sno. Designation Name Office Phone Email ID
01 Joint Secretary Shri Sunil Sharma 011-23062157,23061773 sunil.sharma62@gov.in
02 Director Shri Sanjay Roy 011-23736970 sanjay.roy14@nic.in
03 Director Shri Jitendra Arora 011-23350008 jitendra.arora@gov.in
04 Deputy Secretary Shri S.M. Routray 011-23350006 sm.routray67@gov.in
05 Under Secretary Shri Shambhu Kumar 011-23736977 shambhu.kumar@nic.in
06 Under Secretary Shri Bikramjit Choudhury 011-23736978 b.choudhury46@nic.in
07 Under Secretary Shri V. RadhaKrishnan 011-23736974 vradha.krishnan@nic.in
08 Under Secretary Shri P.V Mohandas 011-23350006 mohandas.pv@nic.in
09 Section Officer Shri Subodh kr Pankaj 011-23736975 subodh.pankaj@nic.in
10 Section Officer Shri K.C.Mishra 011-23736975 ks.mishra13@nic.in


Consultants:-

Sno. Designation Name Phone Email ID
1 Supt. Engineer(Raebareli )Shri G.P.Shrivastava9868110546gp.srivastava62@gov.in
2Principal Consultant(Legal)Shri Pradeep kumar Singh09818141340 pradeep.senger55@nic.in
3Consultant(P&A)Shri B.Bandyopadhyay09210269451b.bandyopadhyay@gov.in
4Consultant(Electrical)Shri Rafat Himayat Husain09868535687rafathimayathusain@gmail.com
5Consultant(Eco/Stats)Shri K. Muralidharan9910887311 kozimurali@gmail.com
Site is best viewed in 1024 X 768 resolution. Designed Developed and Hosted by NIC/NICSI. Content provided by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government Of India