Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY)
                                                 
The administration of Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana(PMSSY) in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare is being managed by following members.

Sno. Designation Name Office Phone Email ID
01 Joint Secretary Shri Sunil Sharma 011-23062157,23061773 sunil.sharma62@gov.in
02 Director Shri Sanjay Roy 011-23062432 sanjay.roy@nic.in
03 Director Shri Jitendra Arora 011-23062317 jitendra.arora@gov.in
04 Director Smt. P.A.Mini 011-23061288 pamini.rgi@nic.in
05 Under Secretary Shri Shambhu Kumar 011-23061213 shambhu.kumar@nic.in
06 Under Secretary Shri Bikramjit Choudhury 011-23063110 b.choudhury46@nic.in
07 Section Officer Shri V. RadhaKrishnan 011-23062852 vradha.krishnan@nic.in
08 Section Officer Shri P.V Mohandas 011-23061867 mohandas.pv@nic.in
09 Section Officer Shri Subodh kr Pankaj 011-23061867 subodh.pankaj@nic.in


Consultants:-

Sno. Designation Name Phone Email ID
1Principal Consultant(Legal)Shri Pradeep kumar Singh09818141340 pradeep.senger55@nic.in
2Consultant(Electrical)Shri Rafat Himayat Husain09868535687rafathimayathusain@gmail.com
Site is best viewed in 1024 X 768 resolution. Designed Developed and Hosted by NIC/NICSI. Content provided by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government Of India