Government of India Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) Department of Health & Family Welfare
Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) - Government of India
Aiims Rishikesh Aiims Jodhpur Aiims Bhubaneswar Aiims Bhopal Aiims Patna Aiims Raipur Aiims Gorakhpur Aiims Manglagiri Aiims Nagpur Aiims Raebareli

Contact Us

Back
 Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
 PMSSY Division, 3rd Floor, IRCS Building,
 Red Cross Road, New Delhi, 110001
 
The administration of Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana(PMSSY) in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare is being managed by following members.
 
Sno. Designation Name Office Phone Email ID
01 Joint Secretary Shri Sunil Sharma 011-23062157,23061773 sunil.sharma62@gov.in
02 Director Shri Jitendra Arora 011-23350008 jitendra.arora@nic.in
03 Director Shri Sanjay Roy 011-23736970 sanjay.roy14@nic.in
04 Deputy Secretary Shri S.M. Routray 011-23350005 sm.routray67@gov.in
05 Under Secretary Smt. Veena Dunga 011-23350006 veena.dunga@nic.in
06 Under Secretary Shri Shambhu Kumar 011-23736977 shambhu.kumar@nic.in
07 Under Secretary Shri Bikramjit Choudhury 011-23736978 b.choudhury46@nic.in
08 Under Secretary Shri V. RadhaKrishnan 011-23736974 vradha.krishnan@nic.in
09 Under Secretary Shri P.V Mohandas 011-23350006 mohandas.pv@nic.in
10 Section Officer Shri Jitendra Kumar Jangid  011-23736975 jk.jangid@nic.in
11 Section Officer Shri Ashwani kumar Kapoor  011-23736975 ak.kapoor62@nic.in
12 Section Officer Smt. Geetu Choudhary    ----  geetukaur.dgsnd@gov.in


Consultants:-

Sno. Designation Name Phone Email ID
1 Principal Consultant(Legal) Shri Pradeep kumar Singh 09818141340 pradeep.senger55@nic.in
2 Consultant(P&A) Shri B.Bandyopadhyay 09210269451 b.bandyopadhyay@gov.in
3 Consultant(Electrical) Shri Rafat Himayat Husain 09868535687 rafathimayathusain@gmail.com