Government of India Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) Department of Health & Family Welfare
Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) - Government of India
Aiims Rishikesh Aiims Jodhpur Aiims Bhubaneswar Aiims Bhopal Aiims Patna Aiims Raipur Aiims Gorakhpur Aiims Manglagiri Aiims Nagpur Aiims Raebareli

AIIMS Act,Rules & Notifications

                                                               AIIMS Act,Rules & Regulation :



29th January, 2018
14th August, 2013
13th September, 2012
16th July, 2012
02nd June, 1956
AIIMS 28th August,2012 Adminstrative & Financial Powers delegated to Directors of 6 New AIIMS.
                                                                           IB NOTIFICATION: