Government of India Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) Department of Health & Family Welfare
Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) - Government of India
Aiims Rishikesh Aiims Jodhpur Aiims Bhubaneswar Aiims Bhopal Aiims Patna Aiims Raipur Aiims Gorakhpur Aiims Manglagiri Aiims Nagpur Aiims Raebareli AIIMS Bathinda AIIMS Kalyani Aiims Deoghar AIIMS Bibinagar AIIMS Bilaspur

Web Information Manager


Shri Jitendra Arora :
Office No :011-23350008 

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,

PMSSY Division, 3rd Floor, IRCS Building,

Red Cross Road, New Delhi, 110001

 e-mail id : jitendra.arora[at]gov[dot]in