Z-28016/132/2023-PMSSY-IV Government of India Ministry of Health and Family Welfare PMSSY – IV Section

3rd Floor, IRCS Building, New Delhi Dated the 1st January, 2024

NOTICE

Subject: Shortlisting of Candidates for selection to the post of Dy. Director (Admin.) at AIIMS in Bhubaneswar, Madurai and Awantipora on deputation basis-reg.

The applications received against the advertisement of this Division for filling up the post of Deputy Director (Admin.) in above mentioned AIIMS on deputation basis have been shortlisted for interview by this Division on the minimum eligibility criteria as prescribed in the advertisement.

2. As per the eligibility criteria, the present status of all applications received is as under:-

| SI. | Name & present | Level and GP in | Documents | Remarks |
|-----|--|--|-----------------------------|-----------|
| No. | | regular service | | |
| | held. | | NOC/VC/APARs | |
| 1. | Dr. Anurag Yadav | | NOC, VC & APAR | Eligible |
| | Deputy Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, | 01.09.2011 | received. | |
| | Zonal Institute of Education and Training, Mahalgaon, | | | |
| | Gwalior (M.P.) - 474002 | | | |
| 2. | Dr Shenaz Iqbal Quraishi | Level-13 since 23 Sep 2020 | NOC, VC & APAF received. | REligible |
| | Deputy Registrar | | | |
| | Islamic University of Science & Technology, | | | |
| | Awantipora, Kashmir, J&k | | | |
| 3 | Sh. P. Sardar Singh Joint Registrar/ Finance Officer (FAC) | Level-13A (MACPS) since March 2023 (Ir level-13 from 01.02.2022 to ti date) | า | REligible |

| | Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhi Hills, Wardha (Maharashtra) Pin - 442001 | 9 | | |
|----|--|--|------------------------------------|-----------------|
| 4. | Lt Col Amit Bhati ADEME HQ 2 Corps (EME) Pin - 908502 C/o 56 APO | 이가 것 같아요? 이 것 것 것 같아. 이 가 있다. 이 가 있 않다. 이 가 있다. 이 가 있다 | NOC, VC & APAR not received. | Eligible |
| 5. | Col Jagjyot Singh Dhody Deputy Commander Headquarters HQ 190 Mountain Brigade Pin - 908190 c/o 99 APO | 07 June 2012 | NOC, VC & APAR not received. | Eligible |
| 6. | Lt Col Vivek KG, SM Sr. Security offr & OC DSC, Gif, Jabalpur - 482009 (M.P.) | | NOC, VC & APAR not received. | Eligible |
| 7. | Lt Col C Senthil Kumaran SO-1 Communication, HQ IGAR (North) D Block, Kohima Nagaland - 797001 | Level-12A since December 2014 | | Eligible t |
| 8. | Lt. Col Jayant Chaudhari HQ (IFCR) as DAQMG (Land & Works) Pin - 934756, c/o 56 APO | Level-12A since 17-10- 2016 | NOC, VC 8 APAR no received. | k Eligible t |
| 9. | Col Amit Sah Administrative Officer 11 Bihar Bn NCC, | Level-13 since 2008 | NOC, VC & APAR no received. | k Eligible t |

. منابع

| | Patna - 800016 (Bihar) | | | | |
|-----|---|--------------------------------|---|-------------|--|
| 10. | Lt Col Anil Gautam, SM Officer Commanding, 93 GL SEC in J&K | Level-12A since 8 June 2015 | NOC, VC APAR received. | c & not | Eligible |
| 11. | Sh. Siba Prasad Panda, IRS Additional Commissioner of Central Tax GST Mysure Commissionerate | Jan 2021 | NOC, VC APAR received. | C & not | Eligible |
| 12. | Lt Col Rajneesh Vijra Instructor Class A Faculty of Studies Army AD College C/O 99 APO Pin – 928992 | Level-12A since 01 Jan 2016 | NOC, VC APAR received. | not | Eligible |
| 13. | Dr Brajesh Singh Scientist-E, DRDO | | NOC, VC APAR received. | c & not | Eligible |
| 14. | Col B Vijay Kumar Deputy Commander, HQ 11 Sector (RR) | October 2014 | NOC, VC APAR received. | c & not | Eligible |
| 15. | Lt Col M. Hariharan DDA, AIIMS Bilaspur (On deputation) | 1.2.00.2010 (011 | NOC, VC APAR received parent cadre | not from | Eligible Received through Email. <u>Late</u> Application |
| 16. | Sh. Ananth R Transplant Coordinator | NA | NA | | Not Eligible (Private Candidate) |
| 17. | Ms. Ashita Modak | NA | NA | | Not Eligibile (Private Candidate) |
| 18. | Sh. Anmol Sanjaybhai Das | NA | NA | | Not Eligibile (Private Candidate) |

| | J,204, Suramya Flat, Nigam Road- 380050 | | | | |
|-----|--|--------------------------------|---------------------------|---------|---|
| 19. | Anjali Harshbahi Patel | NA | NA | - | Not Eligibile (Private Candidate) |
| | 17/204, Nandanvan Avas Yojana, Niranaynagar, | | ζ. | | Canalate) |
| | Ahmedabad – 380061 | | | | |
| 20. | Trushali S Das | NA | NA | 18 | Not Eligibile |
| | J-204, Suramaya Flat, Ghodasar, | a da anti- | | | (Private Candidate) |
| | Ahmedabad – 380050 | | | | |
| 21. | Debaraj Rath | Level-13A since 23 Nov 2016 | NOC, APAR received. | | Not Eligible |
| | Joint Registrar (SG), IIT Bhubaneswar | | | noi | (In higher pay scale) |
| 22. | Lt Col bhaskar G Lyer | Not mentioned | NOC, APAR received. | | Ineligible (Incomplete Information) |
| 23. | Lt Col Sashwat Pattnayak 57 Monuntain Div Ord unit | Level-12A since 09 Dec 2019 | NOC, APAR received. | | Ineligible (Experience of five years in Level-12 not there) |
| 24. | Dr. S. Rajamohan DDMS (Leprosy) Retired. | NA | NA | 1 43 | Not Eligible (Private & Over-age Candidate) |
| | | | | | Late Application |
| 25. | Sh. Kaushalendra K. Khadanga Deputy Light Rail Commissioner, National Land Transport Authority, Government of Mauritius | Level-12 since 05.08.2019 | NOC, APAR received. | no | Not Eligible (Not complete 5 years in Level-12) |

through Ministry of External Affairs (On deputation).

3. All the candidates are requested to furnish their representations, if any, strictly by 10th January, 2024 through email at <u>ak.biswas57@nic.in</u>, <u>vivek.mishra92@gov.in</u> and <u>tanveet.kaur@gov.in</u>, <u>amit.batsca@gov.in</u>

(Arun Kumar Biswas) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele.- 011-23350010