NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 2nd August, 2023

S.O. 3618(E).—In exercise of powers conferred by Clause (e) of Section 4 of the All India Institute of Medical Sciences Act, 1956 (25 of 1956) as amended by All India Institute of Medical Sciences (Amendment) Act, 2012 (37 of 2012), the Central Government hereby nominates **Dr. Vallabhbhai Kathiria**, Chairman, Rashtriya Kamdhenu Aayog, to be member of Institute Body of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rajkot in place of Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dave, Chairman, Rockland Hospital, Delhi and for that purpose makes the following amendment in the notification of Government of India in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, File Number Z-28016/178/2019-PMSSY.IV dated the 11th March, 2020 published in the Gazette of India Part II, section 3, Sub-Section (ii) vide SO 1184 (E) dated the 20th March, 2020:

In the said notification, for serial number 10 and the entry relating thereto, the following serial number and entry should be substituted, namely:-

"10. Dr. Vallabhbhai Kathiria, Chairman, Rashtriya Kamdhenu Aayog"

The terms of office of the member shall be governed by the provisions contained in Section 6 of the All India Institute of Medical Sciences Act, 1956.

[F.No. Z-28016/119/2023-PMSSY-IV]

ANKITA MISHRA BUNDELA, Jt. Secy.